Our Mission

With new recruiting markets in Eastern Europe and new methods of recruiting, we meet the demand for Personnel from our customers. We strive to counteract the shortage of Experts and skilled Workers. Our main Focus is the commercial Branch.

Our Vision

We would like to be the first contact in Personnel needs in the Bavarian Schwaben Area. Our Network in Bavaria should expand to be in immediate vicinity for Companies and Employees.

Our Values

We value long-term, transparent and partnership-based cooperation between employees and companies. In our opinion, a Personnel-Service is only as strong as its Employees are. We lead companies to success and grow together.

Location Augsburg

  • Companies Head of Operations
  • Coordination
  • Electric
  • Heating- and Sanitary Engineers
  • Metal- and Mechanical Engineering
  • Mechanics & Carpentry

Team

 

Christian Linder

Chief Executive Officer
Customer Support
Marketing
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 13
christian.linder@personalkontakter.de

 

Christian Weidlich

Management
Head of Sales
Customer Support
Fleet Manager
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 12
christian.weidlich@personalkontakter.de

 

Pamela Zych

Head of Recruiting
Accommodation Managment
Employee Support Poland
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 00
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 48 (from Poland)
pamela.zych@personalkontakter.de

 

Paulina Gora

Recruiting Poland
Employee Support Poland
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 10
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 48 (from Poland)
paulina.gora@personalkontakter.de

 

Kristian Delic

Trainee
Recruiting Germany and Croatia
Employee Support Germany and Croatia
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 00
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 38 (from Croatia)
kristian.delic@personalkontakter.de

 

Edith Jozsa

Trainee
Recruiting Germany, Hungary and Romania
Employee Support Germany, Hungary and Romania
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 19
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 40 (from Ramania / Hungary)
edith.jozsa@personalkontakter.de

 

Bernhard Kahlert

Administration
Wage Accounting
+49 (0) 821 807 999 – 11
bernhard.kahlert@personalkontakter.de

Location Treuchtlingen

  • Automotive Supply Industry
  • Metal and Mechanical Engineering
  • Plastics Technology
  • Logistics and Warehousing

Team

 

Patrick John Kniss

Management
Sales and Marketing
Expert in Occupational Safety
Tel: +49 (0) 9142 945 898 – 0
patrick.kniss@personalkontakter.de

 

David Adinolfi

Manager of Employment
Recruiting
Employee Support
Tel: +49 (0) 9142 945 898 – 0
david.adinolfi@personalkontakter.de